Skip to Content

Current Students

 

 

Name Email
Marzieh Abedin mabedin@uoregon.edu
Ingrid Ambriz-Mata iambrizm@uoregon.edu
Alex Camacho acamacho@uoregon.edu
Ian Campbell ilc@uoregon.edu
Maria Carvalho mccarval@uoregon.edu
Lydia Caudill lcaudill@uoregon.edu
Nino Dgebuadze ninod@uoregon.edu
Matt Fouts mfouts@uoregon.edu
Kimberly Gerken kgerken@uoregon.edu
Neti Gupta netig@uoregon.edu
Jeffery Hall jefferyh@uoregon.edu
Dayna Hansberger daynah@uoregon.edu
Lina Lechlech llechlec@uoregon.edu
Michelle Nikfarjam mnikfarj@uoregon.edu
Alyssa Sperry asperry@uoregon.edu
Ellen Ziesenhene ellenz@uoregon.edu