Skip to Content

Current Students

 

Name Email
Marzieh Abedin mabedin@uoregon.edu
Aneela Adnan aneelaa@uoregon.edu
Erin Archer earcher@uoregon.edu
Ian Campbell ilc@uoregon.edu
Kaitlyn Elias kelias6@uoregon.edu
Brenda Garcia Millan bggarcia@uoregon.edu
Kena Gomalo kgomalo@uoregon.edu
Christa Graf cgraf@uoregon.edu
Jeffery Hall jefferyh@uoregon.edu
Candice King candicek@uoregon.edu
Irin Mannan imannan@uoregon.edu
Alexa Marzocca amarzoc2@uoregon.edu
Michelle Nikfarjam mnikfarj@uoregon.edu
Caitlin O’Quinn coquinn@uoregon.edu
Maria Pomes Lorences mpomeslo@uoregon.edu
Kirsten Ray kirstenr@uoregon.edu
Farah Samti fsamti@uoregon.edu
Karla Schmidt-Murillo karlas@uoregon.edu
Sugam Singh ssingh2@uoregon.edu
Nicky (Nicolette) Ulrich neu@uoregon.edu