Skip to Content

Current Students

 

Name Email
Marzieh Abedin mabedin@uoregon.edu
Aneela Adnan aneelaa@uoregon.edu
Alejandra Camacho acamacho@uoregon.edu
Ian Campbell ilc@uoregon.edu
Nino Dgebuadze ninod@uoregon.edu
Kaitlyn Elias kelias6@uoregon.edu
Kena Gomalo kgomalo@uoregon.edu
Christa Graf cgraf@uoregon.edu
Jeffery Hall jefferyh@uoregon.edu
Dayna Hansberger daynah@uoregon.edu
Jesse Hughes jhughes3@uoregon.edu
Lina Lechlech llechlec@uoregon.edu
Michelle Nikfarjam mnikfarj@uoregon.edu
Maria Pomes Lorences mpomeslo@uoregon.edu
Kirsten Ray kirstenr@uoregon.edu
Farah Samti fsamti@uoregon.edu
Karla Schmidt-Murillo karlas@uoregon.edu
Denise Silfee dsilfee2@uoregon.edu
Sugam Singh ssingh2@uoregon.edu
Alyssa Sperry asperry@uoregon.edu