Skip to Content

Current Term INTL GEs

 

–>

Last First Appointment Phone Office Email
Ambriz-Mata Ingrid  GE, INTL 101 346-2192 314 PLC iambrizm@uoregon.edu
Camacho Alex  GE, INTL 280  346-2243  316 PLC  acamacho@uoregon.edu
Campbell Ian  GE, INTL 240  346-5851  305 PLC  ilc@uoregon.edu
Caudill Lydia GE, INTL 240 346-2201 315 PLC lcaudill@uoregon.edu
Fouts Matt GE, INTL 240 346-2201 315 PLC mfouts@uoregon.edu
Gerken Kimberly GE, INTL 240 346-2201 315 PLC kgerken@uoregon.edu
Gupta Neti Undergraduate Advisor 346-3122 304 PLC netig@uoregon.edu
Lechlech Lina  GE, INTL 345  346-2243  316 PLC  llechlec@uoregon.edu
Sperry Alyssa  Undergraduate Advisor  346-3122  304 PLC  asperry@uoregon.edu
Ziesenhene Ellen GE, INTL 101 346-2192 314 PLC ellenz@uoregon.edu