Skip to Content

Current Term INTL GTFs

 

Last First Appointment Phone Office Email
 Avomo Ndong Sandy  GTF INTL 250  346-2243 316 PLC  avomondo@uoregon.edu
 Campbell Ian  GTF INTL 370  346-2192 314 PLC  ilc@uoregon.edu
 Elias Kaitlyn  GTF INTL 360  346-2201 315 PLC  kelias6@uoregon.edu
 Garcia Millan Brenda  GTF INTL 340  346-2192 314 PLC  bggarcia@uoregon.edu
 Holder Katie  GTF INTL 250  346-2243 316 PLC  kholder@uoregon.edu
 Mannan Irin Undergraduate Advisor   346-3122 304 PLC  imannan@uoregon.edu
 O’Quinn Caitlyn Undergraduate Advisor   346-3122 304 PLC  coquinn@uoregon.edu
 Pelayo Joze  GTF INTL 250   346-2243 316 PLC  jozem@uoregon.edu
 GTF INTL 340  346-2192 314 PLC
 Ray Kirsten  GTF INTL 420  346-2201 315 PLC  kirstenr@uoregon.edu