Skip to Content

Current Term INTL GEs

 

Last First Appointment Phone Office Email
 Archer Erin  GE INTL 101 (online)  346-2201 315 PLC  earcher@uoregon.edu
 Elias Kaitlyn  GE INTL 360  346-2201 315 PLC  kelias6@uoregon.edu
 Garcia Millan Brenda  GE INTL 340  346-2192 314 PLC  bggarcia@uoregon.edu
 Gomalo Kena  GE INTL 250  346-2243 316 PLC  kgomalo@uoregon.edu
 Graf Christa  Undergraduate Advisor  346-3122 304 PLC  cgraf@uoregon.edu
 Mannan Irin  GE INTL 340  346-2201 315 PLC  imannan@uoregon.edu
 Nikfarjam Michelle  Undergraduate Advisor  346-3122 304 PLC  mnikfarj@uoregon.edu
 Pomés Lorencés Maria  GE INTL 370  346-2192 314 PLC  mpomeslo@uoregon.edu
 Schmidt-Murillo Karla  GE INTL 250  346-2243 316 PLC  karlas@uoregon.edu
 Singh Sugam  GE INTL 250  346-2243 316 PLC  ssingh2@uoregon.edu