Skip to Content

Current Term INTL GEs

 

–>

Last First Appointment Phone Office Email
Adnan Aneela GE INTL 101  346-2192 314 PLC  aneelaa@uoregon.edu
Camacho Alex Undergraduate Advisor  346-3122 304 PLC  acamacho@uoregon.edu
Campbell Ian Co-Instructor, INTL 240  346-2201 315 PLC  ilc@uoregon.edu
DiGiallonardo Aloura GE INTL 101  346-2192 314 PLC alourad@uoregon.edu
Graf Christa GE INTL 345  346-2243 316 PLC  cgraf@uoregon.edu
Hughes Jesse GE INTL 240  346-2201 315 PLC  jhughes3@uoregon.edu
Lechlech Lina GE INTL 340  346-2243 316 PLC  llechlec@uoregon.edu
Nikfarjam Michelle Undergraduate Advisor  346-3122 304 PLC  mnikfarj@uoregon.edu
Pomés Lorencés Maria GE INTL 240  346-2201 315 PLC  mpomeslo@uoregon.edu
Samti Farah GE INTL 340  346-2243 316 PLC  fsamti@uoregon.edu
Sperry Alyssa GE INTL 101  346-2192 314 PLC  asperry@uoregon.edu