Skip to Content
University of Oregon

Current Term INTL GTFs

Last First Appointment Phone Office  Email
 Archer Erin  GTF INTL 260  346-2201 315 PLC  earcher@uoregon.edu
 Burbano Laura  GTF INTL 360  346-2243 316 PLC  lburbano@uoregon.edu
 Cebreros Alejandra  GTF INTL 340  346-2192 314 PLC  acebrero@uoregon.edu
 Fernandez Inara  GTF INTL 260  346-2201 315 PLC  inaraf@uoregon.edu
 Hall Jeffery  GTF INTL 260  346-2201 315 PLC  jefferyh@uoregon.edu
 Houston Henry  GTF INTL 463  346-2243 316 PLC  hhouston@uoregon.edu
 Thapa Magar Ritendra  GTF INTL 340  346-2192 314 PLC  ritendra@uoregon.edu
 Myers Emily  Undergraduate Advisor  346-3122 304 PLC  emyers5@uoregon.edu
 Schmidt-Murillo Karla  Undergraduate Advisor  346-3122 304 PLC  karlas@uoregon.edu
 Silvestri Frankie  GTF INTL 445  346-2192 314 PLC  fsilvest@uoregon.edu
 Wright Alexandra  Undergraduate Advisor  346-3122 304 PLC  awright@uoregon.edu