Skip to Content
University of Oregon

Current Term INTL GTFs

Last First Appointment Phone Office  Email
 Bajaj Divya GTF INTL 101  346-2534 261 PLC  divya@uoregon.edu
 Bikele Frieda GTF INTL 240  346-2544 347 PLC  friedab@uoregon.edu
 Cason Julie GTF INTL 250  346-2534 261 PLC  jcason2@uoregon.edu
 Hyers Melanie GTF INTL 101  346-2534 261 PLC  mhyers@uoregon.edu
 Johnson Will GTF w/ Prof. Galvan  346-2851 305 PLC  williamj@uoregon.edu
 Kessell Nicole GTF INTL 240  346-2544 347 PLC  nkessell@uoregon.edu
 Ketema Naami GTF INTL 250  346-2534 261 PLC  naami@uoregon.edu
 Massara Lindsay GTF INTL 240  346-2544 347 PLC  lmassara@uoregon.edu
 Myers Emily GTF INTL 250  346-2534 261 PLC  emyers5@uoregon.edu
 Provo Kelsey GTF INTL 101  346-2874 371 PLC  kprovo@uoregon.edu
 Rahman Tariq GTF INTL 399  346-2544 347 PLC  tlr@uoregon.edu
 Thomas Emilee GTF INTL 101  346-2534 261 PLC  ethomas8@uoregon.edu
 Wolford Heather GTF INTL 410  346-2534 261 PLC  hwolford@uoregon.edu